Home Singles Tours Foreign Women Profiles Search Engine New Profiles Match Wizard Win Member Login

Ukraine women

ID: 175783



City: Kharkov
Age: 41
Zodiac: Sagittarius, Rabbit
Weight: 125lb, 57kg
Height: 5'4", 163cm
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - girl, 18
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: Higher
Company: Private
Job Title: Jurisconsult
Sports: Yoga, fitness, swimming, ice skating, fishing
Hobbies: Psychology, philosophy, traveling, auto racing, sports
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native),Ukrainian (good),German (fair)

Self Description: I'm kind, caring, understanding, sociable, self-confident, helpful, happy, romantic, non-violent, non-conflicting, calm and cheerful woman. I have good human values and a strong character. I have always tried to be well-rounded in my life. I determined to improve my social skills and do my best in a lot of activities since childhood. I think I did a pretty good job of transforming my personality. As a result, I believe people have the power within them to grow into what they want to be. I'm affectionate, funny; I have sense of humor, feminine and sensual. A day not smiled is a day not lived! So I am an optimistic person. I like life, new challenges and adventures. Also I like calm moments. You can be sure, that Iím not boring. I want a marriage relationship, for once, I do not like playing with feelings. I am honest, faithful, loving and caring with the man I love. To be close to a kind man would make my life complete.

Comments: My first objective is to make friends with intelligent accomplished men who welcome intelligent conversation. Making friends with men in foreign countries is especially attractive because they can provide a different world perspective which is always interesting. I hope to find love, honesty, loyalty and understanding and have a lot to give, respect, protect, appreciate and take care of my future husband, I do not want adventure, I hope a long-term relationship, and you? I want to be your partner and best friend, not only that, I would love to marry you and I am tired of being alone, so I would like to create a family and get it over very soon! I do not seek a perfect man, he just must be determined to love and receive love. I want a companion, friend, loving husband and lover, to share everything without reservation, are you ready? I expect a reply!

My additional Photos Come see Svetlana in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Svetlana (175783) to Hot List View Hot List

Don't forget Svetlana
on her birthday:

AFA News and Updates